You are here: HomeResident GroupsMember Website Links

Neilson Park Creative Centre Member Websites

Here is a selection of links to the websites of our members who share their vision and showcase their work online.

Sue Archibald www.suearchibaldart.com

Cheryl Bailey www.cherylbailey.ca

Alice Berloni   www.alicesartgallery.blogspot.com

Helen Benninger www.helenb.ca

Oleg Churylov www.churylovart.com

Barbara Clarke  www.barbaraclarkeartist.com

Nancy Farrell   www.nancyfarrell.com

Terry Gardner www.terry-gardner.com

Sarah Jean Harrison  www.sarahjeanharrison.com

Darlene Hassall  www.darlenehassall.com

Jacintha Krish www.jacinthakrish.com

Darlene Kulig www.darlenekuligartist.ca

Angela Lynch  www.babewithabrush.com

John Ming Mark www.johnmingmark.com

Sally Martin www.sallyannmartin.ca

Helen McCusker www.eaglewoodstudios.blogspot.ca

Eileen Menzel  www.eileenmenzel.com

Cheryl Mount  www.cherylmount.com

Camille Muller www.camille-art.com

Michele Nidenoff  www.michelenidenoff.com

Mary Salus  www.marysalus.ca

Rick Taylor  www.ricktaylorstudio.ca

Louise Zych  www.lczych.com

 WE WANT TO PROMOTE YOU! Add Your Website Link
Members of Neilson Park Creative Centre who have a website that showcases their artwork are invited to submit their website link to this page.

Send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your website url and it will be added to the site at the next update.

Go to top