You are here: HomeProgramsAdultsDrop-Ins
DROP-INS FOR MEMBERS AND GENERAL PUBLIC
 
Winter 2020

Knit Night

All Levels
Wednesdays 6:30pm – 9:30pm
$4.43 (HST $5.00)

Join fellow knit, crochet and embroidery artists as they work on their latest creations. Share in an appreciation for fibre art amongst an encouraging and friendly group. Presented in partnership with Etobicoke Handweavers and Spinners.

W20AKNIT4 Jan. 15, 2020 NEW DATE
W20AKNIT1 Jan. 29, 2020
W20AKNIT5 Feb. 12, 2020 NEW DATE
W20AKNIT2 Feb. 26, 2020
W20AKNIT3 Mar. 18, 2020

SPRING & SUMMER 2020 

Knit Night

Instructor: EHS

Wednesdays

6;30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

$4.43 (with HST $5)

Join fellow knit, crochet, and embroidery artists as they work on their latest creations. Share an appreciation for fibre art amongst an encouraging and friendly group. Presented in partnership with Etobicoke Handweavers and Spinners.


S20AKNIT1

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

S20AKNIT2

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

S20AKNIT3

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

S20AKNIT4

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

S20AKNIT5

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

S20AKNIT6

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

SU20AKNIT1

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

SU20AKNIT2

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

SU20AKNIT3

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

SU20AKNIT4

Tuesday, August 18, 2020


Go to top