You are here: HomeSpecial EventsHandmade

handmade logo 1

HANDMADE ART AND FINE CRAFT SALE

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For all age groups! Free Admission!

 

Neilson Park Creative Centre is hosting our annual Fall Handmade Sale!  

Visit our vibrant not-for-profit art community centre set in Neilson Park in the south west end of Etobicoke.

Our sale features 45 vendors and resident art groups selling their fine arts and crafts for the holiday season. Artists and artisans will be selling their handmade art works such as fibre art and quilted items, rug crafting, calligraphy, jewellery, stained glass, paintings, sculptures, wood carving, soaps, cards, and pottery.

Demonstrations from our six resident art groups will be held throughout the day in our Main Art Gallery space. Come see our talented members demonstrate their painting, quilting, rug crafting, calligraphy, hand weaving and spinning skills.

Our event is for all age groups and admission is free!

Check out our 45 vendors here in our Exhibitor Guide!

Demonstrations by Neilson Park Creative Centre's Resident Art Groups

•  Calligraphic Arts Guild of Toronto  •   Etobicoke Quilters' Guild   •   Etobicoke Rugcrafters  •   

         •   Etobicoke Hand Weavers & Spinners Guild   •   Humber Valley Art Club  •  The Etobicoke Art Group  •                

 

Handmade Fall 2017 Vendors

Art with Mira, www.artwithmira.com

Book-Land(scapes)     

Branka's Jewellery      

Bright Shadows, www.brightshadows.etsy.com

Calligraphic Arts Guild of Toronto,  www.calligraphicartstoronto.ca

Carole Adams 

Crafty Critters 007, www.craftycritters007.etsy.com

Cyndy Grady   

David Clark    

David Taylor  

Deborah Roberts     

Etobicoke Hand Weavers & Spinners Guild, www.etobicokehandweaversandspinnersguild.com

Etobicoke Quilters' Guild, www.etobicokequiltersguild.com

Etobicoke Rugcrafters, www.etobicokerugcrafters.weebly.com

Fibre-abulous   

Fused Glass Jewellery by Sandy Sarna, www.redsquares.ca/fusedglass

Green Dragon Press, www.greendragonpress.com

Green Leaf Jewelry, www.greeleafjewellery.weebly.com

Hidden Treasures           

HML Designs     

Humber Valley Art Club, www.humbervalleyartclub.ca

Joan McKenzie

Judith Veinot Art/Knotical Creative, www.judithveinot.ca

June Dale        

La Luna Y Tu, www.miramartinez.com

Marianne Gibson & Gail Streeter, www.mariannegibson.ca

Marlyn Rollauer              

Maura Leahy   

Maxwears     

Minkoco Creative        

My Knitted Horse & Friends  

Sculpted Earth Pottery Studio 

Sharon Boyd

Shylco Creations             

Sil 2 Silk, https://www.etsy.com/market/sil2silk

soapNcrafts, www.soapncrafts.com

Statue So Small, www.statuesosmall.com

Taylor Custom Art      

The Etobicoke Art Group,  www.etobicokeartgroup.com

Toys, Stuffed and Handmade by Susan

Vancliffen Arts Foundation      

Well-Hung Heirlooms  

Wenona Lake, www.edowswell.sixsite.com/wenonalake-5

Wood Creations            

Wood Items   

 

Go to top